Florida rapper YK Osiris has dropped off his debut album, The Golden Child via Def Jam Recordings. A roundup of the 21-year-old 2019 XXL Freshman Class inductee’s strongest year yet, the 15-track record features guest verses from the likes of Kehlani on “Ride,” Jah Vinci on “Closer” and Russ on “Mind Games,” along with Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign for a remix of Osiris’ double-platinum single, “Worth It.”


On top of his inclusion in this year’s XXL Freshman Class, Osiris has secured collaborations with the likes of Lil Uzi Vert for a 2018 remix of “Valentine,” and DaBaby for “Freaky Dancer” alongside Gucci Mane and Chance the Rapper for “Gospel,” a track off DaBaby’s KIRK.

Stream YK Osiris’ The Golden Child on Spotify and Apple Music below.