Tinashe has revealed the album art and tracklist for her upcoming studio album, Songs for You. Led by singles “Die a Little Bit” with Ms Banks and “Touch & Go”with 6LACK, the 15-track project also features a guest appearance from G-Eazy on “So Much Better.”

Songs for You acts as the followup to 2018’s JOYRIDE and is Tinashe’s first album as an independent artist following her departure from RCA Records. Manager Mike Nazzaro confirmed that she wasn’t dropped by the label, and was a decision made by the artist herself. “We initiated for her to be released. It was a positive split for her. It’s giving her back creative control,” he explained.The 26-year-old recently inked a management deal with Roc Nation and will drop her third studio album via her own record label, Tinashe Music Inc.


Take a look at the full tracklist below. Songs for You drops November 22.