Shy Glizzy dropped his new Fully Loaded album Thursday night (Oct. 11) after much anticipating. The 19-song LP feature guest appearances by Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Gunna, Smokepurpp, Quando Rondo, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and more. Fully Loaded is his first project since 2017’s Quiet Storm mixtape.

The D.C. native, who was nominated for a Grammy for his feature verse on GoldLink’s “Crew” single, also shared that he signed with ICM Partners. “Shy Glizzy is a rising talent who continues to impress with each successive release,” ICM agent Mari Davies said in a press release. “We’re proud to welcome him back to ICM and look forward to continued success in the touring space, as we also look to secure him additional opportunities agency-wide.”

You can stream Shy’s debut studio album now below.