Following an initial announcement, Drake‘s Behind Barz compilation soundtrack for his Netflix series Top Boy.

Leading the OVO Sound release is Drake’s now-classic “Behind Barz” freestyle for Link Up TV and heavyweight collaborations from Popcaan and Quada on “Billions,” and Baka and Giggs effort “My Town.” Comprised of 17 tracks, the soundtrack is a full spotlight of UK rap with appearances from Top Boy stars Little Simz and Dave. Other notable features include Nafe Smallz, Fredo, Headie One, M Huncho, Youngs Teflon, SL, AJ Tracey, Ghetts, Avelino and Teeway.

Listen to all the UK talents on Drake’s Behind Barz Top Boy compilation soundtrack on Spotify and Apple Music below.